Board of Directors – 2018

President: Meredith Shadrach
Vice-President: Susie Byrne
Treasurer: Laurie Olson
Secretary & Recognition: Jan Cigoy
Membership: Kathy Frazer
Website Liaison: Jan Spitz
Publicity: Linda Bilyeu
Book Sale Co-Chairs: Rob Byrd
Toby Bayard
Friendshop Manager: Rita Ryser
Art Committee: Denise Mahoney
East Bend Branch Liaison: Marsha Haas


Our Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at 3:00 at the Downtown Bend branch library, Hutchinson Room, 601 NW Wall St. There are no Board meetings in July or August.

The 2019 Annual Meeting for all members of the FOBL will be held Monday January 14, 3:00 – 4:00pm in the Brooks Room. All members will receive an invitation via email or US Mail. If you would like to confirm the date, time, and location, please visit our Contact Us page. Refreshments will be served.